SOLLAB PHOTOVOLTAIKA SP. Z O.O.

  • Kowale, 53 Staropolska Street, premises 6

We invite you to visit our showroom:

  • Smiths,
    53 Staropolska Street, apartment 6
    8.00 - 17.00

Write or call:

We operate in the Tricity and surrounding areas: Gdańsk, Sopot, Gdynia, Rumia, Wejherowo, Kartuzy, Żukowo, Pruszcz Gdański, Tczew, Starogard Gdański, Kwidzyn, Sztum, Kościerzyna.

Invoice details:
SOLLAB PHOTOVOLTAIKA SP. Z O.O.
31 Alina Pienkowska Street, 80-180 Gdańsk
NIP: 583-340-48-01

Need a quote?
Request a free consultation:

Marek

  • +48 608 435 001
  • biuro@sollab.pl

Marceli

  • +48 538 403 888
  • marceli@sollab.pl

Bartek

  • +48 510 973 124
  • bartek@sollab.pl

Adrianna

  • adrianna@sollab.pl

Emilia

  • emilia@sollab.pl

Marcin

  • +48 575 173 046
  • m.malczewski@sollab.pl

Marek Meger

Wielkopolskie/Kujawsko-Pomorskie voivodship

  • +48 697 648 122
  •  m.meger@sollab.pl

Marek Meller

Wielkopolskie/Kujawsko-Pomorskie voivodship

  • +48 535 876 394
  • m.meller@sollab.pl